Deleting your account will remove all access to your past visit and payment history. For this reason we don’t recommend deleting your account even if you want to stop your service. To stop your service without deleting your account, see End service.
If you do need to delete your account, please contact us. If you just want to remove your payment information while keeping your account active, we can do this for you as well.